ICNA RELIEF: VIRGINIA

_______________

OUR SERVICES

_______________

We offer a number of services including: food pantries, a medical mobile clinic, women’s transitional home, Back2School giveaways, and car/in-kind donations.

For more information on our Women’s Transitional Housing, please contact Jacqueline Muhammad using the information in the section below.

1st & 3rd Thursdays, 2pm – Until Supplies Last
ICNA Relief Virginia

2912 Woodlawn Trail
Alexandria, VA 22306

Please contact Akmal Hussain for more information:

  • PH: (703) 558-9655
  • Email: akmal.hussain@icnarelief.org

2nd & 4th Saturdays of the Month, 11am – 1pm
Petersburgh Muslim Center

2219 E. Washington St.
Petersburgh, VA 23803

Please contact Khoumeini Benbouzid for more information:

  • PH: (917) 500-8375
  • Email: khoumeini.benbouzid@icnarelief.org

2nd & 4th Saturdays of the Month, 11am – 1pm
Islamic Center of Henrico

7705 Impala Dr.
Henrico, VA 23228

Please contact Khoumeini Benbouzid for more information:

  • PH: (917) 500-8375
  • Email: khoumeini.benbouzid@icnarelief.org

ALEXANDRIA OFFICE

2912 Woodlawn Trail
Alexandria, VA 22306

RICHMOND OFFICE

10404 Patterson Ave.
Richmond, VA 23238

CONTACT US

_______________

ICNA Relief Virginia

PH: (703) 558-9655
Email: va@icnarelief.org

VA & DC Coordinator

Muhammad Arshad Mehmood
PH: (571) 662-0786
Email: amehmood@icnarelief.org

Office Manager/Site Coordinator & Case Manager of VA Transitional House

Jacqueline Muhammad
PH: (703) 558-9655
Email: jacqueline.muhammad@icnarelief.org

Resource Development Coordinator

Maham (Khan) Kiani
PH: (703) 558-9655
Email: maham.khan@icnarelief.org

VA Food Pantry Coordinator/DMV Outreach Coordinator

Akmal Hussain
PH: (586) 202-6444
Email: akmal.hussain@icnarelief.org

Richmond Outreach Coordinator

Hamna Saleem
PH: ‭(609) 903-0990‬
Email: hamna.saleem@icnarelief.org

Richmond Food Pantry Coordinator

Khoumeini Benbouzid
PH: (917) 500-8375
Email: khoumeini.benbouzid@icnarelief.org