We’re very excited to announce our upcoming tour with the talented Jeremy McLellan Comedy AND Faizan Mumtaz! All proceeds from our ten-city tour will be going towards our refugee resettlement projects! Purchase your tickets today!

[trx_image url=”5416″]
[trx_columns count=”1″ margins=””][trx_column_item][trx_title type=”5″ align=”center”]

Event Dates & Locations:

[/trx_title][/trx_column_item][/trx_columns][trx_columns count=”1″ margins=””][trx_column_item css=”width:40%;”]

  • CHICAGO, IL – Saturday, September 16 – FINISHED
  • ATLANTA, GA – Sunday, September 17 – FINISHED
  • PISCATAWAY, NJ – Friday, September 22 – FINISHED
  • PHILADELPHIA, PA – Saturday, September 23 – FINISHED
  • NEW YORK, NY – Sunday, September 24 – FINISHED
  • MIAMI, FL – Friday, September 29 – FINISHED
  • ORLANDO, FL – Saturday, September 30 – FINISHED
  • SEATLE, WA – Sunday, October 1 – FINISHED
  • ST LOUIS, MO – Friday, October 6 – FINISHED
  • DETROIT, MI – Saturday, October 7 – SOLD OUT 
  • PHOENIX, AZ – Sunday, October 8 – Click here for tickets
[/trx_column_item][/trx_columns]
[trx_title type=”5″ top=”null”]TOUR DATES[/trx_title]