ICNA RELIEF: ILLINOIS

_______________

OUR SERVICES

_______________

Our services include a Women’s Transitional Home, hunger prevention, Back2School Giveaways, Muslim Family Services, health screenings, a mobile clinic, and more! Please contact our office for any questions.

We have Muslim Family Services, a Women’s Transitional Home, and Counseling Services. For more information on our Muslim Family Services and our Women’s Transitional Home please contact our main office. For more information on our counseling services, please contact Sarah Murad.

Tuesday: 2pm – 4pm; Thursdays & Saturdays: 10am – 4pm
Glendale Heights Food Pantry
1781 Bloomingdale Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Mondays & Tuesdays: 10 am – 2pm; Thursdays: 12pm – 2pm; Saturdays: 10am – 1pm
Rogers Park Resource Center and Food Pantry
2809 W Devon Ave.
Chicago, IL 60659

ADDRESS

1793 Bloomingdale Rd, Suite 4
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Thursday & Saturday
10am – 3pm

CONTACT US

_______________

ICNA Relief Chicago

PH: (844) 414- 4862
Email: chicago@icnarelief.org

Health Services Manager

Mustafa Quadri
PH: (847) 757-0960
Email: mustafa.quadri@icnarelief.org

Transitional Housing Site Coordinator

Munazza Shahzad
PH: (844) 414-4862
Email: munazza.shahzad@icnarelief.org 

Food Pantry Coordinator (Chicago)

Shady El-Tawil
PH: (844) 414-4862
Email: shady@icnarelief.org

Food Pantry Manager (Glendale Heights)

Syed Fareed ud Din
PH: (630) 785-0317
Email: sfareed@icnarelief.org

Clinical Counselor

Sarah Murad
PH: (630) 868-8568
Email: sarah.murad@icnarelief.org

Platinum Sponsors

[/vc_column_text]

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

[/vc_column][/vc_row]